Katelyn

The portrait series from my last entry continues. While I am staying with the consistent look and treatment that Tyler was given. I am now exploring more within the same light, realm and background. I am introducing the element of water and how the subject interacts with it. These are a few images shot with one of my favorite faces, the very charming Miss Katelyn Blockinger. 

picture-81
picture-79picture-892picture-881picture-87

3 Responses to “Katelyn”

  1. Brandon Says:

    Beautiful Manj! Granted I may be slightly biased but I still think these are wonderful shots

  2. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

  3. swapnil Says:

    The first one is quite good.

Leave a Reply

